Beranda > Arema, Bolavaganza > Kurnia Meiga, Akrobat?

Kurnia Meiga, Akrobat?


Kiper Arema Indonesia sekaligus pemain terbaik Liga Super Indonesia 2009/10, Kurnia Meiga Hermansyah, tampak seperti melakukan gerakan akrobatik. Tentu saja bukan… Entong, sapaan akrabnya sedang serius melahap menu latihan dari pelatih kiper Dwi “Kirun” Sasmianto setelah kembali ke tim usai mogok latihan. Meiga dkk kini kembali fokus ke persiapan menghadapi Persib Bandung di babak 32 besar Piala Indonesia.


(foto: Adi Kusumajaya/Ongisnade)

  1. arieprawira
    7 Juli 2010 pukul 13:15 | #1

    semoga jadi pemain terbaik lagi. http://ipbnj.wordpress.com/

  2. 9 Juli 2010 pukul 07:57 | #2

    jaga la kurnia mega

  3. 9 Juli 2010 pukul 07:58 | #3

    halid :

    jaga la kurnia mega

  4. riyan
    9 Juli 2010 pukul 14:56 | #4

    kurnia meiga jadilah yg terbaik

  5. 11 Juli 2010 pukul 13:25 | #5

    awa hati-hati nanti cedera lagi g bisa ikut pertandingan …. !!!! he..he..he..

  6. wahyu
    20 Juli 2010 pukul 14:20 | #6

    semoga tambah bagus tahun depan
    by:wahyu soporter bekasi(patman)

  7. i love kurnia meiggaa…. akuu slaluu mendukungMU GOOD JOB?
    14 Desember 2010 pukul 13:26 | #7

    i love kurnia meiggaa
    maju teruus pantang munduur….
    aremania slalu di belakangMUUU….

  8. devi
    21 November 2011 pukul 22:49 | #8

    kurnia meiga i love u

  9. 4 Desember 2011 pukul 22:00 | #9

    meiga……
    kamu yg terbaik…
    di hati qu…

    i like you…. meiga

    semangat..”

  10. 8 Juni 2013 pukul 12:11 | #10

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  11. 14 Juni 2013 pukul 03:21 | #11

    Amazing! I’m really enjoying the layout of your blog. Are you using a custom made template or is this freely available to all users? If you do not want to say the name of it out in the general public, please e-mail me at: mittiechaffin@gmail.com. I’d really enjoy to get my hands on this theme!
    Kudos.

  12. 14 Juni 2013 pukul 05:04 | #12

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  13. 18 Juni 2013 pukul 10:17 | #13

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?

    My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free
    to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Awesome blog by the way!

  14. 24 September 2013 pukul 06:09 | #14

    I am really delighted to read this weblog posts
    which carries tons of helpful information, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  15. 16 Desember 2013 pukul 04:44 | #15

    Incredible story there. Whatt occurred after?
    Take care!

  1. 8 Juli 2010 pukul 18:56 | #1

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 51 pengikut lainnya.

